ROLE OF CASTE IN THE INDIAN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTOR


THE ROLE OF CASTE IN THE INDIAN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTOR

Survey of Indian Information Technology Professionals

Hello. My name is Dr. Marilyn Fernandez, Professor of Sociology at Santa Clara University in California, U.S.A. I am conducting a study of professionals who work in Indian information technology companies. I would very much appreciate it if you would answer all of the following questions below. Please remember that there are neither right nor wrong answers to these questions. Please respond based on your experiences. Your honest responses would be greatly appreciated.

Your responses will be kept confidential and anonymous and will be presented only in the aggregate. This data will become the basis for a book that I’m writing. Thank you for your help in this project. If you have any questions, I can be reached at mfernandez@scu.edu

Please go to www.scu.edu/survey/?s=260 where you will find the survey. Your password is ITSURVEY (IN CAPS).  It will take you approximately 20 minutes to complete the survey. Thank you, again, for sharing your work experiences with me.

7 Responses to ROLE OF CASTE IN THE INDIAN INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTOR

  1. information technology is increasing these days, most jobs are also related to information technology :;~

  2. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post!
    It’s the little changes that produce the most important changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  3. Hayley says:

    Yes! Finally someone writes about mortgage interest rate bad
    credit.

  4. Etta says:

    Everything is very open with a precise clarification of the issues.
    It was really informative. Your site is extremely helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  5. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  6. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous
    blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  7. Hi there Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web
    page on a regular basis, if so then you will without doubt take fastidious experience.

Leave a Reply

